RTPVL Wint League schedule

Generated: Sat Jan 22 19:55:36 2022

First team listed is visitor and has choice of sides. Second team listed is home and has first serve.
Date Week Triangel 1 Triangle 2 Triangle 3 Triangel 4 Triangle 5 Triangel 6 Triangle 7
Sun Jan 23 1 15 vs 3 4 vs 8 11 vs 7 10 vs 14 9 vs 13 1 vs 5 2 vs 6
7 vs 15 3 vs 4 8 vs 11 13 vs 10 14 vs 9 5 vs 2 6 vs 1
Sun Jan 30 2 6 vs 10 5 vs 11 12 vs 9 2 vs 8 1 vs 7 3 vs 13 15 vs 14
10 vs 5 11 vs 12 9 vs 6 7 vs 2 8 vs 1 14 vs 3 13 vs 15
Sun Feb 6 3 7 vs 8 9 vs 1 2 vs 10 5 vs 15 6 vs 14 3 vs 11 4 vs 12
10 vs 7 8 vs 9 1 vs 2 14 vs 5 15 vs 6 11 vs 4 12 vs 3
Sun Feb 20 4 1 vs 5 2 vs 6 12 vs 11 3 vs 7 4 vs 8 10 vs 15 9 vs 13
6 vs 1 11 vs 2 5 vs 12 7 vs 4 8 vs 3 15 vs 9 13 vs 10
Sun Feb 27 5 5 vs 9 6 vs 10 4 vs 15 1 vs 13 2 vs 14 7 vs 11 8 vs 12
9 vs 4 10 vs 5 15 vs 6 13 vs 2 14 vs 1 12 vs 7 11 vs 8
Sun Mar 6 6 12 vs 14 11 vs 13 2 vs 15 4 vs 6 3 vs 5 8 vs 10 7 vs 9
14 vs 2 13 vs 12 15 vs 11 6 vs 3 5 vs 4 9 vs 8 10 vs 7
Sun Mar 13 7 2 vs 8 15 vs 1 10 vs 9 6 vs 12 5 vs 11 3 vs 13 4 vs 14
9 vs 2 8 vs 15 1 vs 10 12 vs 5 11 vs 6 13 vs 4 14 vs 3
Sun Mar 20 8 4 vs 2 14 vs 7 3 vs 1 15 vs 11 10 vs 12 6 vs 8 13 vs 5
7 vs 4 1 vs 14 2 vs 3 11 vs 10 12 vs 15 8 vs 13 5 vs 6
Sun Mar 27 9 7 vs 13 8 vs 15 6 vs 14 3 vs 9 4 vs 10 2 vs 12 1 vs 11
13 vs 6 15 vs 7 14 vs 8 9 vs 4 10 vs 3 12 vs 1 11 vs 2
Sun Apr 3 10 11 vs 9 10 vs 12 13 vs 14 1 vs 3 15 vs 4 5 vs 7 6 vs 8
14 vs 11 9 vs 10 12 vs 13 4 vs 1 3 vs 15 7 vs 6 8 vs 5

Team Captain/Alternate Phone Email
1 Sets Addicx Joe Dahl 8313450353 joekr831@gmail.com
Kris Mcglothlin 3025190596 kris.mcglothlin@gmail.com
2 That's What She Shed Brie Mackie 7578790340 baxleyb@vcu.edu
Grant Mericle 9193082690 grant.mericle@gmail.com
3 Some Spike it Hot Michael Bossert 919-302-4185 mfbossert@gmail.com
Chaitanya Paleti 765-237-2288 chaitu.masti@gmail.com
4 All About That Ace Sean Reed 3126181985 sean.r.reed@gmail.com
Joe Kolousek 5039351989 jskolousek@gmail.com
5 The Funky Fresh Grant Gardner 3072141103 grant.p.gardner@gmail.com
Kat Horvath 7032977576 klhorvath25@gmail.com
6 Scott Sterling Holly Dwan 9193607299 hollydwan24@gmail.com
Bruce Puckett 9196675258 bruce.puckett@duke.edu
7 Surge Jacquelyn Walejko 6086097615 jmwalejko@gmail.com
Rob Schaefer 9193687396 robschaefer09@gmail.com
8 Tune Squad TJ Rogers 9195199039 acappella.director@gmail.com
Ngango Rugema 7655439336 rugemavon@gmail.com
9 Block You Like A Hurricane Stephen Taylor 9084327496 smt1192@yahoo.com
Kevin McCann 6309203852 kevinjm3@gmail.com
10 #ThiccButQuicc Tyler Anderson 9196107836 tylernanderson@gmail.com
Randall Malpass 9102492388 rtm375@gmail.com
11 Prism Chevy Flora 2767322892 floracb@icloud.com
Harold Seaman 5182319318 haroldseaman518@gmail.com
12 Better Ducks Katie Olson 919-332-8501 katieonc1@gmail.com
Sean Mulligan 919-609-0121 Seanbmulligan@gmail.com
13 STRIVE Srikanth kumar Maddukuri 9018713987 srikanth.maddukuri@gmail.com
BEJOY KOCHUPARAMBIL 9194918036 kbejoyjose@gmail.com
14 Sets Sells Susan Corbin 9196325796 susancorbin31@gmail.com
Steve Lenox 9193682035 steve.lenox@yahoo.com
15 Define Competitive Kevin Lam 309-533-4575 kevin.lam@bioagilytix.com
Kasidey Fisher-Wellman 309-533-4575 kasidey.wellman@bioagilytix.com